30.9 C
Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Eksibisyon: ‘Tatlong Taong Walang Diyos’

Tampok sa eksibit ang mga likha nina Raffy Lerma, Ezra Acayan, Kimberly Dela Cruz, Aie Balagtas See, Eloisa Lopez, Vincent Go, Ciriaco Santiago III, Basilio Sepe, Carlo Gabuco, Mike De Leon, Carlos Siguion-Reyna, Lav Diaz, Carina Evangelista, David Ramirez, RISE UP at RESBAK.

The post Eksibisyon: ‘Tatlong Taong Walang Diyos’ appeared first on Kodao Productions.

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img

Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.